Official website of the New Zealand Farm Forestry Association

NZFFA logo: green conifer tree on white background

Branches

Regional Branch Page Secretary Name Admin
link
Secretary address Secretary phone number Secretary email
Far North Branch » Dean Satchell
Secretary login 33B Skudders Beach Road
RD 1
Kerikeri
0294
09 407 5525 dsatch@xtra.co.nz
Mid North Branch » Peter & Nancy Coates
Secretary login 242 Nook Road
RD 4
Whangarei
0174
09 436 5774 nancyandpetercoates@gmail.com
Lower North Branch » Nigel & Jeanette Price
Secretary login 10 Amante Crescent
Mairangi Bay
North Shore City
0630
09 478 5676 nigelprice@clear.net.nz
Waikato Branch » John & Kate Simmons
Secretary login 96A Woodcock Rd
Tamahere
RD 3
3283
Hamilton
07 856 5710 j.ksimmons@paradise.net.nz
Waitomo Branch » JH & MC Loveridge
Secretary login 853 Puketarata Road
RD 4
Otorohanga
3974
07 873 1722 jmloveridge@xtra.co.nz
Bay of Plenty Branch » Antonius van Veen
Secretary login Clearwood Papamoa Forest Partnership
9 Taupo Avenue
Mt Maunganui
3116
07 575 8235 aval.vanveen@xtra.co.nz
Taupo and Districts Branch » Kyle & Madelein Brennan
Secretary login 238 Jay Road
RD 2
Reporoa
3083
07 333 8664 kyleandmadelein@xtra.co.nz
Gisborne East Coast Branch » John McLean
Secretary login 20 Sterling Park
Lytton West
Gisborne
4010
06 868 6440 jands.mclean@gmail.com
Hawkes Bay Branch » Bryan & Heather Holdsworth
Secretary login 35 Pirau Road
RD 3
Napier
4183
06 879 7962 tetokatrust@ruralkiwi.com
Taranaki Branch » Quin & Janica Amoore
Secretary login 300 Mountain Road
RD 3
New Plymouth
4373
06 752 0830 the4ofus@woodleigh.co.nz
Middle Districts Branch » Rick McAslan
Secretary login 27 La Lena Grove
Fitzherbert
Palmerston North
4410
06 357 2356 r.lmcaslan@inspire.net.nz
Wairarapa Branch » Harriet Palmer
Secretary login 49B Totara Road
Miramar
Wellington
6022
04 973 3077 harriet.e.palmer@gmail.com
Wellington Branch » Eric Cairns
Secretary login 178 Mangaroa Valley Road
RD 1
Upper Hutt
5371
04 526 7929 cairnse178@gmail.com
Nelson Branch » Peter & Nancy Cowan
Secretary login 25 Browning Crescent
Stoke
Nelson
7011
03 547 5515 nancyc@snap.net.nz
Marlborough Branch » Graham Cooper
Secretary login 107 Maxwell Pass Road
RD 4
Blenheim
7274
03 578 2261 cooper.robinson@kinect.co.nz
West Coast Branch » Michael Orchard
Secretary login PO Box 80
Hokitika
7842
03 755 7310 orchards@xtra.co.nz
North Canterbury Branch » Laurie Bennett
Secretary login Ashcroft Forest ltd
PO Box 127
Hamner Springs
7360
03 315 7070 l.cbennett@xtra.co.nz
Central Canterbury Branch » Derrick Rooney
Secretary login PO Box 43
Hororata
7544
03 318 0763 woodlot@outlook.com
Ashburton Branch » NZFFA Ashburton Branch
Secretary login C/- Bernard Egan
47A Walnut Avenue
Ashburton
7700
03 308 3999 geegeeber@gmail.com
South Canterbury Branch » Andrew & Victoria Steven
Secretary login 494 Rolling Ridges Road
RD 4
Timaru
7974
03 686 1752 avsteven@xtra.co.nz
North Otago Branch » Scott Johnston
Secretary login 109 Tokorahi-Tapui Road
RD 13C
Oamaru
9491
03 432 4255 sjohnston@netspeed.net.nz
Mid Otago Branch » NZFFA Mid Otago Branch
Secretary login C/- Chaz Forsyth
70 Evans Street
Opopho
9010
Dunedin
03 473 8317 cihforsyth@gmail.com
South Otago Branch » Scott McKenzie
Secretary login 376 Hill Foot Road
RD 2
Clinton
9584
03 415 7193 scott.mckenzie@xtra.co.nz
Southland Branch » Roger Washbourn
Secretary login 130 Grant Road
RD 9
Invercargill
9879
03 213 0968 rogerw@southnet.co.nz
Southern High Country Branch » Jill & Clif Tapper
Secretary login 16 Pioneer Court
Cromwell
9310
03 445 1044 jill.clif@xtra.co.nz
Action Group Page Secretary Name Admin
link
Secretary address Secretary phone number Secretary email
Acacia Melanoxylon Interest Group Organisation » Kees Weytmans
Secretary login 114 Snowsill Road
RD 1
Gisborne
4071
06 862 5444 kees@forestmeasurement.co.nz
Cypress Development Group » Graham Milligan
Secretary login Milligan Seeds
PO Box 23
Dipton
9752
03 248 5147 milliganseeds@xtra.co.nz
Eucalypt Action Group » Gary Fleming
Secretary login Mt Grey
173 Flemings Road, RD 7
Rangiora
7477
03 312 9274 garyfleming@xtra.co.nz
Sequoia Action Group » Russell Coker
Secretary login 28 Westmont Street
Ilam
Christchurch
8041
03 358 7211 russell.coker@xtra.co.nz
Indigenous Forest Section » Julian Bateson
Secretary login PO Box 2002
Wellington
6140
04 479 7337 julian.bateson@xtra.co.nz
Forestry Investment Action Group » Howard Moore
Secretary login 76 Spencer Street
Crofton Downs
Wellington
6035
04 938 8060 howard.moore@outlook.co.nz
Farm Forestry Timbers Secretary Name Admin
link
Secretary address Secretary phone number Secretary email
Specialty Timbers New Zealand - the timber marketplace » Eric Cairns
178 Mangaroa Valley Road
RD 1
Upper Hutt
5371
04 526 7929 cairnse178@gmail.com

 

Farm Forestry - Headlines