Official website of the New Zealand Farm Forestry Association

NZFFA logo: green conifer tree on white background

Branches

Branch
Page
Secretary
Admin
Admin
link
Secretary
address
Secretary
phone number
Secretary
email
Far North Dean Satchell login RD1, Kerikeri 0294 021 2357554 dsatch@xtra.co.nz
Mid North Peter Coates login RD 4, Whangerei 09 436 5774 pcoates@xnet.co.nz
Lower North Nigel Price login 10 Amante Crescent, Mairangi Bay  0630 09 478 5676 nigelprice@clear.net.nz
Waikato John Simmons login PO Box 4221, Hamilton East 07 856 5710 j.ksimmons@paradise.net.nz
Waitomo Marion Loveridge login 853 Puketarata Road RD4, Otorohanga 3974 07 873 1772 jmloveridge@xtra.co.nz
Bay of Plenty Tony van Veen login 9 Taupo Avenue, Mount Maunganui 3116 07 575 8235 aval.vanveen@xtra.co.nz
Taupo and Districts Kyle Brennan login 238 Jay Road, RD 2, Reporoa 07 333 8664 kyleandmadelein@xtra.co.nz
Gisborne/E-Coast Randolph Hambling login PO Box 888, Gisborne 06 868 6497 randham@xtra.co.nz
Hawkes Bay Heather Holdsworth login 35 Pirau Rd, RD 3, Napier 4183 06 879 7962 tetokatrust@ruralkiwi.com
Taranaki Bill Davies login 52C Flint Rd, Stratford 06 762 8619 ahuroa@farmside.co.nz
Middle Districts Rick McAslan login 27 La Lena Grove, Palmerston Nth 06 357 2356 r.lmcaslan@inspire.net.nz
Wairarapa Hilton Dickens   login PO Box 872, Masterton 5840 06 377 5272 hdickens@ihug.co.nz
Wellington Eric Cairns login 187 Mangaroa Valley Rd, R D 1, Upper Hutt 04 526 7929 cairnse@paradise.net.nz

Nelson Nancy Cowan login 25 Browning Crescent, Stoke, Nelson 7011 03 547 5515 nancyc@snap.net.nz
Marlborough Graham Cooper login Homebrook, Maxwell Pass Road, RD4, Blenheim 03 578 2261 cooper.robinson@kinect.co.nz
West Coast Michael Orchard login The Tree Centre, Box 80, Hokitika 7842 03 755 7310 orchards@xtra.co.nz
North Canterbury Gary Fleming login Mt Grey, RD 7, Rangiora 03 312 9274 garyfleming@xtra.co.nz
Central Canterbury Derrick Rooney login PO Box 43, Hororata 7544 03 318 0763 woodlot@clear.net.nz
Ashburton Bernard Egan login 47A Walnut Avenue, Ashburton 7700 03 308 3999 geegeeber@gmail.com
South Canterbury Andrew Steven login 494 Rolling Ridges Road, RD 4 Timaru 7974 03 686 1752 avsteven@xtra.co.nz
North Otago Scott Johnston login 109 Tokarahi-Tapui Rd, Tapui, RD 13C, Oamaru 9491 03 4324255
sjohnston@netspeed.net.nz
Mid Otago Chaz Forsyth login 70 Evans St, Opoho, Dunedin 03 473 8317 forsyths@clear.net.nz
South Otago Scott McKenzie login 376 Hillfoot Rd, RD 2, Clinton 9584 03 415 7193 scott.mckenzie@xtra.co.nz
Southland Roger Washbourn login 130 Grant Rd, RD9, Invercargill 9879 03 213 0968 rogerw@southnet.co.nz
Southern High Country Clif Tapper login 16 Pioneer Court, Cromwell, Central Otago 03 445 1044 jill.clif@xtra.co.nz

Farm Forestry Timbers Eric Cairns login 178 Mangaroa Valley Road, RD 1 Upper Hutt 5371 09 4075525 cairnse@paradise.net.nz

 


 

Farm Forestry - Headlines